If you have subject specific questions or queries, then the best person to contact to intervene in this matter for your child would be the head of department. Below are the contact details of these members of staff.

Please note:
Our contact management strategy is designed to ensure that individual members of staff can maximise their teaching time during the Academy day. This, in turn, maximises the learning benefit to students. Contacts will be responded to within 24 hours during term time wherever possible.

Department Head of Department Email address
Art & Photography Mrs V Cameron-Laurie vcameron-laurie@magna-aspirations.org
Business & Careers Mrs R Halls rhalls@magna-aspirations.org
Dance & Physical Education Mrs V Saxby vsaxby@magna-aspirations.org
Drama & Performing Arts Miss L Bennett lbennett@magna-aspirations.org
English Mrs S Poet spoet@magna-aspirations.org
French & Spanish Mrs C Harding charding@magna-aspirations.org
Geography Mr R Selway rselway@magna-aspirations.org
History Miss P Stannard pstannard@magna-aspirations.org
Mathematics Mrs M Kainth mkainth@magna-aspirations.org
Media and IT Mx C Cohen ccohen@magna-aspirations.org
Music Mrs K Giles kgiles@magna-aspirations.org
Politics Mrs K Stafford kstafford@magna-aspirations.org
Science Mr A Markar amarkar@magna-aspirations.org
Social Sciences Ms I Glynn iglynn@magna-aspirations.org
Technology Miss L Norris lnorris@magna-aspirations.org
Theology & Ethics Miss J Hollings jhollings@magna-aspirations.org

This site uses cookies