For day-to-day questions or queries regarding your child, their tutor should be the first point of contact. Such questions or quires could range from requesting that your child has a new timetable printed out, to informing the tutor of a recent event.

You can contact your child’s Tutor using the table below:

Please note:
Our contact management strategy is designed to ensure that individual members of staff can maximise their teaching time during the Academy day. This, in turn, maximises the learning benefit to students. Contacts will be responded to within 24 hours during term time wherever possible.

Year Group Tutor Group Tutor Tutor Contact
Year 13 13IGN IGN + ODU Ms I Glynn iglynn@magna-aspirations.org
Year 12 12CCN CCN Mx C Cohen ccohen@magna-aspirations.org
12KMO KMO & ASL Mrs K Munro kmunro@magna-aspirations.org
Year 11 11BHY BHY Miss B Hornby bhornby@magna-aspirations.org
11MBS MBS Mr M Brooks mbrooks@magna-aspirations.org
11CHG CHG Mrs C Harding charding@magna-aspirations.org
11MBE MBE Mrs M Bleeze mbleeze@magna-aspirations.org
11RHS RHS Mrs R Halls rhalls@magna-aspirations.org
11RSY RSY Mr R Selway rselway@magna-aspirations.org
Year 10 10ALR ALR Mrs A Longmoor alongmoor@magna-aspirations.org
10AWD AWD Mr A Woodland awoodland@magna-aspirations.org
10CDN CDN & NST Mr C Davidson & Mr N Stoddart cdavidson@magna-aspirations.org
nstoddart@magna-aspirations.org
10LBT LBT Miss L Bennett lbennett@magna-aspirations.org
10MLG MLG Mr M Long mlong@magna-aspirations.org
10SMY SMY Miss S Mosley smosley@magna-aspirations.org
Year 9 9ABY ABY Miss A Brownsey abrownsea@magna-aspirations.org
9ACN ACN Miss A Clampin aclampin@magna-aspirations.org
9CFL CFL Mr C Fell cfell@magna-aspirations.org
9HGR HGR Mr H Ginger hginger@magna-aspirations.org
9HKY HKY Miss H Kay hkay@magna-aspirations.org
9JSD MPT Miss M Pandit mpandit@magna-aspirations.org
Year 8 8ATR ATR Mr A Tucker atucker@magna-aspirations.org
8CFA CFA Mrs C Follina cfollina@magna-aspirations.org
8GSH VSY Mrs V Saxby vsaxby@magna-aspirations.org
8JHS JHS Miss J Hollings jhollings@magna-aspirations.org
8KCS KCS Miss K Chivers kchivers@magna-aspirations.org
8KMD KMD Mrs K Morland kmorland@magna-aspirations.org
Year 7 7ACK ACK Mr A Cook acook@magna-aspirations.org
7PSD PSD Miss P Stannard pstannard@magna-aspirations.org
7LCS LCS Miss L Cousins lcousins@magna-aspirations.org
7JSH JSH Miss J Sharland jsharland@magna-aspirations.org
7EJN EJN Miss E Jameson ejameson@magna-aspirations.org
7IRL IRL Mr I Revill irevill@magna-aspirations.org

This site uses cookies